Testimonials

Google Reviews

Mishee1808Mishee1808
16:49 21 Jul 22
Wow. What an amazing experience, so intimate and lovely. My husband and I, along with our two year old daughter were made so welcome. Professional and just lovely people. We will be visiting always for our special events. We left very very happy, thank you for the excellent customer service.
Kashaf Iqbalkashaf iqbal
06:44 15 Mar 22
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I was only in Manchester for 2 days, and found this spot. Despite me not having an appointment the owner came and opened the store for me. Asma was super helpful and altered my clothes within the day and brought it to my hotel. You guys definitely earned yourself a customer in the states. Looking forward to seeing the spring collection!!
Zobia AhmedZobia Ahmed
10:01 22 Aug 21
This is the first time I have purchased from Imaani. Customer service was amazing, advice was on point. An express service. Thank you Asma. I will be shopping with you again.
Apex AlphaAPEX ALPHA
12:13 10 May 21
Good Customer service by the store assistant. She was very helpfull in assisting me with choosing a dress and with altering it even during this very busy eid period.
Mary KayMary Kay
21:09 25 Feb 21
First time purchasing from Imani studio, customer service was amazing even in lockdown I was messaged to inform me that my purchase was ready for collection, and special arrangements were made to make it convenient to pick up. The quality of the material is very good and the finishing looks so nice. Haven't worn or washed it yet hoping it lasts. Will purchase again if outfit lasts a while.
Js_Loader

Trust pilot

Facebook Reviews

Imani Studio
4.0
powered by Facebook
Mish Mahroof
Mish Mahroof
2022-07-23T13:38:22+0000
Excellent Service throughout. Excellent choices of clothes. Please bear in mind this is a designer shop and not a high... street so you will pay designer prices. I feel for a designer shop the prices were very fair but you are paying for The quality of clothes, which is excellent. We left very happy! Excellent Service, thank you so much.read more
Amna Isha
Amna Isha
2018-08-24T11:24:32+0000
thx making for Eid special as always one of my favourite place buying clothes
Saida Rashid
Saida Rashid
2017-03-25T23:58:23+0000
Mizbah Atcha
Mizbah Atcha
2017-03-22T18:09:10+0000
Bila Khalid
Bila Khalid
2017-03-16T13:20:34+0000
Samera Fiayaz
Samera Fiayaz
2014-07-18T12:52:35+0000
Zoona Almas
Zoona Almas
2014-07-15T00:22:16+0000
Gulnaz Naz Akhtar
Gulnaz Naz Akhtar
2014-07-12T13:15:40+0000
Ferhat Asi
Ferhat Asi
2014-07-07T12:42:37+0000
#1 studio for highest quality fashion!!!THE OFFICIAL STOCKISTS OF PAKISTAN'S ELITE DESIGNERS. Never disappointed X
Yasin Mohammad
Yasin Mohammad
2014-06-09T22:13:19+0000
Hina Faisal
HiNa FaiSal
2014-06-08T13:21:18+0000
Sam Owen
Sam Owen
2014-05-14T11:59:46+0000
Beautiful outfits and a lovely service. They ensured they did what was necessary to make my wedding outfit just right,... despite having very little notice. Some great designers. Love all my outfits from there. Always feel like a star when wearing an outfit from Imani Studio. Thank you!read more
Ambreen Kauser
Ambreen Kauser
2014-04-16T07:23:04+0000
highly recommend! excellent quality service throughout
Yasmin Khanam
Yasmin Khanam
2014-04-12T14:52:57+0000
I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that you and your staff provide. I... have visited your Manchester store many times and never fail to attend your London exhibitions 🙂 One never leaves empty handed, there's so much to choose from your contemporary and classic designer range lines- can't wait to shop at the next summer fashion exhibition on the 17th May!!read more
Asma Chatha
Asma Chatha
2014-04-11T21:16:44+0000
Love the studio and collection and service.
Yasmin Salim
Yasmin Salim
2014-04-11T20:59:56+0000
Yasmin Salim
Yasmin Salim
2014-04-11T20:59:53+0000
Yasmin Salim
Yasmin Salim
2014-04-11T20:59:53+0000
Alia Malik
Alia Malik
2014-04-11T20:59:33+0000
The best place for the very best Pakistani designer wear. Something for every pocket you won't find a more diverse... range anywhere else. From Maria B to HSY this place has it all! Love the store & the fantastic family running it. 5 stars from me-always!read more
Alia Malik
Alia Malik
2014-04-11T20:59:33+0000
Shabnam Mirza
Shabnam Mirza
2014-03-05T20:02:42+0000
Khawar Durrani
Khawar Durrani
2014-03-05T12:47:43+0000
Shamela Athar
Shamela Athar
2014-03-03T04:23:39+0000
Waqas Shahid
Waqas Shahid
2013-11-22T19:22:24+0000
Maariyah Habib
Maariyah Habib
2013-11-21T00:47:30+0000
Sara Rauf
Sara Rauf
2013-11-15T15:40:56+0000
J-Omaima Khan
J-omaima Khan
2013-11-11T13:39:30+0000
Asif Ch
Asif Ch
2013-11-09T12:21:33+0000
Raima Imran
Raima Imran
2013-11-05T21:34:46+0000
Bilawal Riaz
Bilawal Riaz
2013-11-04T21:01:43+0000
Sarah Khan
Sarah Khan
2013-11-03T12:10:06+0000
Alessandra Reisreis
Alessandra ReisReis
2013-11-02T20:28:32+0000
Iqra Usman
Iqra Usman
2013-11-01T19:48:04+0000
Javeria Mustafa
Javeria Mustafa
2013-10-31T18:28:43+0000
Beenish Asad
Beenish Asad
2013-10-31T12:13:23+0000
Saman Saquib
Saman Saquib
2013-10-30T20:49:57+0000
Saira Aslam
Saira Aslam
2013-10-30T20:29:24+0000
Saira Aslam
Saira Aslam
2013-10-30T20:29:24+0000
Seep Danish
Seep Danish
2013-10-30T19:47:46+0000
Aimen Asif
Aimen Asif
2013-10-30T18:55:18+0000
Hina Kashif
Hina Kashif
2013-10-30T18:48:29+0000
Amna Hassaan
Amna Hassaan
2013-10-30T16:06:35+0000
Anum Ali
Anum Ali
2013-10-30T15:57:09+0000
Nargis Batool Rawjani
Nargis Batool Rawjani
2013-10-30T15:42:48+0000
Marium Rafiq
Marium Rafiq
2013-10-30T12:59:30+0000
Nida Shahid
NIda Shahid
2013-10-30T08:44:53+0000
Nida Shahid
NIda Shahid
2013-10-30T08:44:53+0000
Ayesha Mohammad Hussain
Ayesha Mohammad Hussain
2013-10-29T23:44:26+0000
Xainab Ammad
Xainab Ammad
2013-10-29T18:07:19+0000
Sarwat Ali
Sarwat Ali
2013-10-29T16:29:59+0000
Next Reviews